Holidays 2019

1.7.2019

2020 Sarodgini Holidays

(Sarodgini Children`s Academy is closed)

 

Date

Holiday

Friday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, February 17

Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day- parent\teacher conference*

Wednesday, November 11

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, Friday November 26,27

Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, Friday ,December 24, 25

Christmas Eve, Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, Friday, January 1

New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day

* Parent\teacher conference. You can sign in for a conference with any teacher to discuss specific child concerns. Teachers professional development training day.

Childcare is closed.